Welcome!

Hello! My name is Ashley Robinson and I am a licensed Zumba instructor and Beachbody coach. To get straight to the point, I have always had a vision of being a successful entrepreneur and be able to work from anywhere in the world. I can’t stand the thought of being tied down to an office job, doing mundane, repetitive work everyday working the same ole 9-5 schedule for the rest of my life. Being from a military family, I have been blessed to experience traveling the world and seeing many aspects of it. I thought I wanted to enroll in the military before, but that didn’t go as planned. I tried going to college twice and changed my major plenty of times, trying to figure out what on Earth I wanted to do! It wasn’t until recently I went ahead and got certified to become a Zumba instructor and then decided to go further in the health and fitness field, so I decided to become a Beachbody coach. That was my solution. I was going to work to try to be a Beachbody coach and teach aerobics classes full time. The journey just started about 3 months ago and it has had its ups and downs. Zumba has been going great and I have plenty of weekly classes, however building a team of coaches has been slow and challenging. I knew I wasn’t going to give up, however, because I see from other successful coaches what being a Beachbody coach can do to change other people’s lives as well as mine. So after doing endless research, I came across  several ways I could begin to market my business. Internet marketing, affiliate marketing, offline marketing strategies, and so much more. So I’m basically getting marketing systems in place to finally take off. I am more than happy to review everything about Beachbody, including the products, the reviews, the impact it has had on tons of people, and the coaching opportunities. Also, I’m thrilled to share all of the techniques, strategies, and systems that I plan to put in place to sky rocket my business in both Beachbody and internet marketing! Join me while I work to create success and hopefully reach others who want to follow me and duplicate what I do! I also have another awesome blog filled with all things health and fitness related! Please feel free to visit at totalfitclub.blogspot.com.

Sincerely,

“Entrepreneur in the making”

 

[contact-field label="Name" type="name" required="1"/][contact-field label="Email" type="email" required="1"/][contact-field label="Website" type="url"/][contact-field label="Comment" type="textarea" required="1"/][/contact-form

Leave a comment