Changing it Up

Hello! I hope everyone enjoyed their Thanksgiving holiday! I definitely enjoyed mine. I went out of town to go shopping and spent time with family and friends. Well, I’m going to keep this post short.

I haven’t really been focused on blogging for the past few days because I have been busy putting together my own Zumba classes. I’m teaching Zumba classes at a gym a few times a week, but I only get compensated per class. Having my own independent class allows me to have more control and allows non gym members to come. Also, I get to charge my own fees per person, so I’m looking forward to getting these classes going and growing. I did however make new business cards that were more eye catching for my Beachbody business. The ones I was using really just had a bunch of writing on it and didn’t really explain much. So after going back to the drawing board, I came up with a much better design. I think it’s much more straight to the point.

Also, I can’t wait to join the Power Lead System next month and get working on lead generation for my business. I just keep getting more and more information on marketing and advertising so I can make this business successful.

If you would like to work on starting a home based business, I’d be more than happy to share information with you so we can get the SUCCESS train! You can visit my website at beachbodycoach.com/ashleyrobinson.

Also be sure to check out my other blog at totalfitclub.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

